Leaving?

Sorry to see you go!

Cancelling your subscription will kick off the process. We may reach out to confirm but once we receive cancellation we will remove your devices from our system. Easy as that!

Please ensure you have moved all local files, bookmarks etc to your online accounts or another device. Check ‘Download’ and ‘Document’ folders as typical places things accidentally get saved.

  1. Cancel subscription or email us to cancel. You can request a full device wipe and factory reset as well.
  2. We remove your device(s) from the system. This removes our application and all the settings applied to the device.
  3. You can continue to use the device normally with all your apps and data.

You can also factory reset and rebuild your devices at any time. We will get a notification and contact you in case this was a mistake.